OCTOBER ’12 MIX

Ok, so slowly we’re getting back on track. This here is the October Mixtape, chockablock full of my fave tunes of October. Some absolute stunners in here – the Lower Spectrum EP was one I kept on coming back to, as was Tame Impala‘s record, Collarbones‘s second full length, as well as the Love Migrate disc. Then there were those big massive tracks – that Hermitude remix of Presets‘ ‘Ghosts’. MY GOSH.

All of the tracks are pretty excellent…and I think it’s one of the better tapes so far.

DOWNLOAD (Right Click/Save As

TRACKLISTING:

Aluka – Keep My Cool (Oscar Key Sung Remix)

DCUP – I’m Corrupt

Jordan F – Down For The Count

Flume – Holdin On

The Corsairs – Everlasting Youth

Tame Impala – Feels Like We Only Go Backwards

Collarbones – Die Young (Ft. HTML Flowers)

Lower Spectrum – Blind Light

Lowlakes – Cold Company

Total Control – Scene From A Marriage

Flight Facilities – Clair de Lune (Ft. Christine Hoberg)

The Presets – Ghosts (Hermitude Trapped in Heaven Remix)

Love Migrate – I Want You To Mend

Miks

 

Leave a comment