awesome.

ok, so a super quick post about a local kid, Ryan Egan. He’s a pretty talented MC from Melbournetown (lovin my local stuff!).

He’s got three mixtapes out, all released within the past year. To say the dude works hard is an understatement. Awesome flow and his delivery, to me, and i’m definitely no expert on hip hop, seems really honest. Don’t know what it is, but there’s a decent level of honesty and fun that comes through in his mixtapes. Definite recommend.

Check out his blog also, pretty sweet. You can find all his Mixtapes from there.

But first, check out his track Awesome taken from his most recent tape called Tapes, Decks & Paycheques 2.

Ryan Egan – Awesome

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention awesome. « me, and all my friends -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: THANKS. | CASSETTEWALKMANS

  3. Pingback: Ry – Right Now (Chillin’) « me, and all my friends

Leave a comment