FEBRUARY ’14 MIX.

1150870_516464835339_272789078_n

Woah buddy. Coupla days late with this one, but it’s all in your ears now so what you goin on about? Gosh, like it’s every day – “Miks, where is that mixtape?” “Miks I NEED to have that mixtape.” “Miks, mixtape. NOW!”

Nah, not really. I do occasionally have the odd individual waiting for me to post it so they can then go and steal I think 90% of the tracks for their mixtape that’s also their favourite tracks of the month, but apart from Tommy…umm…I mean Sound Doctrine…ah shit…I actually mean a much better music blog than this one, I could do with a little more pleading from all you guyz.

Coz there’s nothing like pleading and desperation.


DOWNLOAD (Right Click/Save As)

TRACKLISTING:
Amaya Laucirica – Prettier Than The Sound
TV Programmes – Off Centre (Right Click/Save As)
Miles Brown – Electrics (Right Click/Save As)
+TEES+ – Live It Up (Right Click/Save As)
Hubert Clarke Jnr – Heart/Mind
Oscar Key Sung – All I Could Do (Alba Remix)
RA$$EL COOL – Mind Manifestation
East Brunswick All Girls Choir – Mon Repos
Sincerely, Grizzly – Kafkaesque
(Right Click/Save As)
Roku Music – Collider
TROPICAL STRENGTH – Not There
Private Life – Otherside
(Right Click/Save As)
Rainbow Chan – Skinny Dipping (Swimming Remix)
Tim Fitz – No Rooms Tonight

Miks

Leave a comment