SLUMBERJACK.

Slumberjack2

Last time I posted Slumberjack I used so many mixed metaphors you may have been too tired and confused to even play the track. For a little balance I’ll shoot TOTALLY STRAIGHT this time.

These guys will surely be a very big deal very soon. I’d say as big as they want.
I will be glad about this, will attend their shows, will enjoy their shows.

I don’t know any facts you don’t, but their sound is bedding in and it’s pretty wild. Case in point, this ‘Horus‘ thingo.

The end.

Adam

Leave a Reply

