OSCAR KEY SUNG.

249083_10150339647989963_193173764_n

Oh my.

New jam from Oscar Key Sung shows us exactly what he can do and what he’s about. And although I’m currently at uni, sitting at my desk on a day that other people are getting all romantic coz ‘the man’ told them to, and indeed, maybe man told them to too (although that would be a strange/slightly not right relationship), I can’t help but slow jive in my chair as I rhythmically type whilst getting strange/come hither looks from my fellow PhD buddies.

But mate, it seems Oscar can do no wrong. And even better news is that ‘Holograms’ is coming off an EP of the same name due out March 3 through the stellar Two Bright Lakes.

This is sex.

Miks

Leave a Reply

