NUCLEAR DREAM HOUSE.

nuclear dream house

Here’s a quirky beat to augment your day, but in truth I don’t expect you will like it today.
Sorry.

Maybe I should say, ‘here’s a quirky beat to augment next week’ as that’s what it did to me.

I moved on when I first heard ‘Hopeless‘ by Nuclear Dream House, but it hung around in some part of my mind, working out, and growing in strength and character as if undergoing training befitting a Rocky montage.

And then we’re here now. It’s sample based/lo-fi/offtime and I know a lot of stuff is. But I submit to the internet that it has something that makes it a unique grower. And I submit that I don’t know what that something is.

Maybe Jonathon Boulet knows, he mixed it. I think that link might in fact be Parades, but that’s another thing you can question when you ask him about the first something.

I can only recommend you hear it, don’t put any pressure on yourself, and if necessary just wait…

Adam

Leave a Reply

