SARAH BLASKO.

944440_10151429129706485_902005677_n

So, it seems to be a bit of a thing to not like Sarah Blasko. And I was definitely one of those people. And whilst some of her stuff I find quite bland, this song ‘All Of Me’ taken from her album of last year I Awake is pretty special. Ms Blasko has also just released a clip for the song, easily one of the most intriguing and dare I say affective clips I think I’ve seen this year. It is being billed as slightly NSFW, but, you can maybe get away with it.

If you dig, then make sure you check her out on a massive regional tour. More details here.

Miks

One response

  1. Pingback: SARAH BLASKO + PVT. | MAAMF: an australian music blog

Leave a Reply

