I, A MAN.

Ok. These guys are supporting Love Migrate when they launch their newy Little Kid next week at The Toff.

I, A Man do some really quite lovely indie pop. It has that warm quality that seems to be pretty rare in the local scene, and I like very very much. They have three tracks all up on their Unearthed profile…two of which have been added to the JJJ playlist. If you listen to the JJJ’s, you would have heard Sometimes. It’s an amazing song, that builds and changes and has that 3/4 groove that you feel should be urgent, but it’s not. It just sits there and forms a really great framework for a killer pop song. And when that chorus kicks in, I actually find myself swooning. Yep.

I, A Man – Sometimes

Miks

Leave a Reply

