looping motionlessly on and on and on and on and on

Ok. So this might be a tad bit delayed (it dropped in the inbox close to a month ago), but man, it’s a good mix. Brisbane techno kids Loops of Fury are relocating to the UK and are preparing a little onslaught on our European friends. They’re planning on dropping a few mixes over the European summer and this is the first.

Awesome to see Aussie kids representing internation style!

Loops of Fury – Money to the Motionless Vol. 1


1. Intro (w/ Orbital – Time Becomes)
2. Les Petits Pilous – Goog
3. Evil Nine – No Manners (Denosso dub mix)
4. Les Petits Pilous – O.P.E
5. Daft Punk – Rollin and Scratchin (Chilly Gonzales version)
6. DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano (Brodinski mix)
7. Housemeister – Inordertodance
8. Luvstuff – Ziek Music (Will Bailey mix)
9. Congorock – Babylon (dub mix)
10. Rabbit In The Moon – I’m Your Drug (The Loops Of Fury mix)
11. Laidback Luke & A-Trak – Shake It Down
12. Zombie Nation – Seas Of Grease (Harvard Bass mix)
13. Kidda – Doo Whot (The Requesters mix)
14. Sirkin – Fan Out
15. Bitrok – Closest Strangers (The Loops Of Fury club mix)
16. Felguk Vs Tim Healy – Rio
17. Kasabian – Underdog (The Loops Of Fury vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano bootleg)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s