something bigger

Hey guys,

Over the next few weeks, maamf may go through a few changes. To start with, we’ve got a new header. Do you like it? Is it (a) hit/shit? The photo was taken by myself last year in ACDC lane down here in Melbourne, just opposite where Honkytonks/3rd Class use to be. The original sheets of paper read ‘again’ and the photo itself seems to keep on popping up with things I do. It’s my background on my laptop and use to be the background for my iphone.  Don’t know what it is about the shot, but it gets to me somehow.

Anyway, just thought I should give you a heads up. Am also considering buying a domain name so the url of the blog may change too. I’ll be keeping peeps updated on Facebook as well as Twitter though so don’t stress!

Van She – Changes (Gloves Remix)

Anyway, let me know what you reckon! Is there anything else you’d like to see??

One response

  1. Thanks for the track preview…love it:) it makes all the difference…illuminating a rainy monday

    March 1, 2010 at 8:11 PM

Leave a Reply

