A Night Out With Cut Copy

A Night Out With Cut Copy

ok. So I’ve been trying to find this for quite some time. It’s a mix Cutters did in 2006, and it’s pretty impressive. Cut Copy are one of my few musical loves, so I’m slowly starting to collect everything they’ve put out, including remixes. If you know of any hard to find stuff, shoot us a comment or an email.

Cutters are just decent. Simple. For anyone’s who’s a massive fan, they’re doing a DJ set at Roxanne’s tomorrow night. You should go. I should be going…but, money is not my friend at the moment. And it’s my best mates birthday the next day. I’ve seen them do a DJ set at St Kilda fest a few months ago though. And they were STELLAR! Anyway, definitely worth checking out.

Cut Copy – A Night Out With Cut Copy

You can check out the full tracklist here too.

That’s it. Short and sweet. Big props to JR for helping me find this one too.

K. That’ll do the ramble for now.

One response

  1. JR

    Thanks for the mention. Anything to help!

    May 21, 2009 at 9:15 AM

Leave a Reply

